7295 Roswell Rd Sandy Springs, GA 30328 770-559-1149
EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC
770-559-1149 $$$
Sep 21, 2022,
Google Maps
EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC
770-559-1149 $$$
Sep 14, 2022,
Easy in and out process! And very friendly as well.
Google Maps
EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC
770-559-1149 $$$
Sep 13, 2022,
Cool people to buy a car from well get you in and out fast
Google Maps
EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC
770-559-1149 $$$
Aug 25, 2022,
EZ2AFFORD was a fast process, I was in and out, the paperwork was done online an they worked with me on my down payment!
Google Maps
EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC
770-559-1149 $$$
Jun 25, 2022,
Great cars , friendly staff. No nonsense salesperson was very honest and upfront about my options.
EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC
770-559-1149 $$$
Mar 22, 2021,
Yea yea
Google Maps
EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC
770-559-1149 $$$
Jun 22, 2020,
Shon Was Amazing!!!! Came right in the time I needed his help!! Thanks so much!!!!
Google Maps
EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC
770-559-1149 $$$
Apr 30, 2020,
Google Maps
EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC
770-559-1149 $$$
Feb 23, 2020,
Google Maps
EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC
770-559-1149 $$$
Dec 13, 2019,
Fair prices. Great friendly service. From the road, it doesn’t look like a fancy car dealership, but I guess that’s how they keep their costs down so that they can sell cars and a good value to the customers. I’m happy with my purchase and feel like I got a good deal.The people working there were wonderful.
Google Maps
EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC
770-559-1149 $$$
Dec 12, 2019,
Excellent customer service! I’ve bought 3 vehicles, they always stand by their cars and make sure you are treated well.
Google Maps
EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC
770-559-1149 $$$
Dec 11, 2019,
Google Maps
EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC
770-559-1149 $$$
Nov 19, 2019,
Google Maps
EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC
770-559-1149 $$$
Oct 3, 2019,
I love this place. The owner and his mechanic are the best. Super honest people and have no problem with fixing your car if there is a problem. We bought 2 cars from them. Going to get another one from there soon. Awesome people❤️❤️.
Google Maps
EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC
770-559-1149 $$$
Aug 26, 2019,
Google Maps
EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC
770-559-1149 $$$
Mar 4, 2019,
Google Maps
EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC
770-559-1149 $$$
Dec 10, 2018,
Good options
Google Maps
EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC
770-559-1149 $$$
Aug 31, 2018,
I got my car and happy with it. They are great, honest. Love Jennifer there she was awesome getting my things done for me right away.
Google Maps
EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC
770-559-1149 $$$
Jun 4, 2018,
Shaun is awesome
Google Maps
EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC
770-559-1149 $$$
Apr 30, 2018,
Google Maps
EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC
770-559-1149 $$$
Feb 26, 2018,
Jennifer and Shawn are awesome!
Google Maps
EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC
770-559-1149 $$$
Feb 23, 2018,
Very good honest customer service, shout out to Jennifer for being so awesome
Google Maps
EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC
770-559-1149 $$$
Nov 20, 2017,
Best place to deal with, pleasant considerate people
Google Maps
EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC
770-559-1149 $$$
May 9, 2017,
I give this business 5 stars. They are excellent. My car broke down and they picked it up right away. They gave me a great price and got my car fixed right away. Sony was very kind and helpful. I definitely will go back to them. They have a great selection of cars.
Google Maps
EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC
770-559-1149 $$$
May 2, 2017,
Google Maps
EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC
770-559-1149 $$$
Mar 14, 2017,
Great deals and the guys are real friendly. Lots of nice and affordable cars.
Google Maps
EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC
770-559-1149 $$$
Nov 29, 2016,
Great cars low miles.....love my 02 acura tl!
Google Maps
EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC EZ 2 Afford Cars, LLC
770-559-1149 $$$
★★★★★
27 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us